ONLINE NEW BATCHES

Mail : training.inetsolv@gmail.com Call:9848191517

CORE JAVA - Demo
COURSE FACULTY DATE TIME FEE DURATION
CORE JAVA MR.YUGHANDHAR 01 May-Mon 09:00 AM 125$ 20 Days
CORE JAVA MR.YUGHANDHAR 04 May-Thu 08:30 AM 125$ 20 Days
CORE JAVA MR. RAJASHEKAR (6+ Years of Experience) 11 May-Thu 09:00 PM 125$ 20 Days
ADV.JAVA(JEE-1) - Demo
COURSE FACULTY DATE TIME FEE DURATION
ADV.JAVA (JEE-1) Mr.LAXMAN 04 May-Thu 08:00 PM 125$ 20 Days
ADV. JAVA (JEE-1) Mr.LAXMAN 08 May-Mon 06:30 AM 125$ 20 Days
ADV.JAVA (JEE-1) Mr.LAXMAN 15 May-Mon 08:30 AM 125$ 20 Days
FRAMEWORKS - Demo
COURSE FACULTY DATE TIME FEE DURATION
SPRING 4.X G.PRAVEEN 20 Apr-Thu 08:00 AM 100$ 15 Days
HIBERNATE & JPA G.PRAVEEN 27 Apr-Thu 07:00 AM 100$ 10 Days
HADOOP 2.X - Demo
COURSE FACULTY DATE TIME FEE DURATION
HADOOP2.X MR. RAJ 01 Jun-Thu 06:00 AM 400$ 35 Days
View
SELENIUM - Demo
COURSE FACULTY DATE TIME FEE DURATION
QTP MR.AKHIL REDDY 27 Apr-Thu 03:00 PM 200$ 30 Days
MANUAL TESTING MR.AKHIL REDDY 20 Apr-Thu 08:30 PM 100$ 15 Days
SELENIUM MR.AKHIL REDDY 24 Apr-Mon 06:00 AM 125$ 30 Days
SELENIUM MR.AKHIL REDDY 04 May-Thu 10:00 PM 125$ 30
ANGULARJS, JQUERY, JAVASCRIPT - Demo
COURSE FACULTY DATE TIME FEE DURATION
ANGULARJS,JQUERY,JS MR.SUBRAMANYAM 27 Apr-Thu 06:00 AM 100$ 20 Days
ANGULAR JS,J QUERY & Java Script Mr.AHMED 22 Apr-Sat 09:30 PM 100$ 20 Days
WEBSERVICES - Demo
COURSE FACULTY DATE TIME FEE DURATION
WEBSERVICES MR.G.PRAVEEN 20 Apr-Thu 09:00 AM 100$ 15 Days
WEBSERVICES MR.G.PRAVEEN 04 May-Thu 10:00 PM 100$ 15 Days
MSBI(SSAS,SSRS,SSIS) - Demo
COURSE FACULTY DATE TIME FEE DURATION
MSBI 01 May-Mon 10:00 PM 200$ 30 Days